Welcome to the new Goldfrapp forum. Enjoy your new home! X
Kate Bush - Before the Dawn (was the spoiler-free thread)
  • 156 Comments sorted by
  • Whatever shall I wear?
    If I were dead, could I do this?
  • An airline seat?
    "its MY favourite song"
  • Or just the belt.
  • chokka said:

I've had a look..... I have a code too......

Hi Chocka

where did you get the fan pre-sale email from, would be very much obliged to you to find this

cheers
    It's a re-creation
    Again I live another life
    My imagination
    Can't cross the borderline
  • You need to have been on the official Kate Bush mailing list since before 1st March 14 to have been sent one :)
  • Damn, but thanks anyway, hope I am lucky
    It's a re-creation
    Again I live another life
    My imagination
    Can't cross the borderline
  • They do seem to be doing things in a logical manner, in terms of ticket allocation.

Logical, however, doesn't benefit me. Although I've been buying KB albums since 1978, I never subscribed to the newsletters etc, so no pre-sale code for me :-(

Who'd a thunk, after all these years, she'd venture back on stage?! (Yes, I know there's been the odd appearance, not least the "Do bears..." duet, lol.)
  • If I can wrangle the nerve to commit myself to a trans-Atlantic flight, I'll likely purchase two tickets. Some lucky Brit will benefit, as I doubt anyone I know would make the trip with me.
  • chokka said:

You need to have been on the official Kate Bush mailing list since before 1st March 14 to have been sent one :)

Bugger.......Oh well guess I'll be hitting the refresh button on the 28th. Wonder how many people are subscribed to her website then........
  • Is there being any new releases ?. I wish there were dates all over the UK.
    JAMIE CARRAGHER= LEGEND
  • People of a certain age need to brace themselves for my following comment. It'll make you creak and reach for your zimmers.