Welcome to the new Goldfrapp forum. Enjoy your new home! X
  • 896 Comments sorted by
  • Mines not a rant...sorry..rrrrrraaaaaaannnnnntttttttttt....but more of a stifled frustration.

...........................................{bites tongue}.....................................................

See?
    A million fires before your harvest comes. To burn out.
    Wear the mask of a heathen. For the moon's lonely eyes.
  • Ticket sellers booking fees service fees rape my wallet please fees. And a £2.50 for uk poatage or venue collecton? And the cheeky website asked for my DOB too. Grrrr why didnt I think selling tickets for a living. Id be rich.
  • Mines not a rant...sorry..rrrrrraaaaaaannnnnntttttttttt....but more of a stifled frustration.

...........................................{bites tongue}.....................................................

See?

It's not good to stifle frunstration, Carpy.
  • thathurt said:

Ticket sellers booking fees service fees rape my wallet please fees. And a £2.50 for uk poatage or venue collecton? And the cheeky website asked for my DOB too. Grrrr why didnt I think selling tickets for a living. Id be rich.

Would it be out of line to ask how much postage is in England.  American's tend to rant that $0.40 for letters anywhere in the U.S. is way too much and I'm just guessing that it's much more elsewhere.

See?

It's not good to stifle frunstration, Carpy.

Trust me. If I didn't I'd really not be popular with some on here, even if done/said with good intentions.

Just had to vent it in my own way, even if not actually saying anything.
  • Trust me. If I didn't I'd really not be popular with some on here, even if done/said with good intentions.

Just had to vent it in my own way, even if not actually saying anything.

Hahaha!  I know.  I feel your pain.
  • Think it costs bout 40p for a stamp for a consumer but business have cheaper rates and use cheaper couriers than the origional Royal mail in the UK.