Welcome to the new Goldfrapp forum. Enjoy your new home! X
The Gallery. Your art for our consumption.
  • 393 Comments sorted by
  • kaleb20 said:

Thank you =) Some are for fun, others (like that heart with maggots inside) are because I'm feeling something I can't really explain by words and I need to exorcise that feeling... I also do some for friends (for tattoos and illustrations), for some companies here in Portugal. But lately I don't have much free time, since I'm a biology researcher and work has been crazy...

I love the expression "not my cup of tea" hehehe =) Thank you.
    Show us more of your work. Loved the "Beauty" photograph =)

Thanks Kaleb, I think every creative person wants some kind of affirmation, no matter what level we are at, so cheers

Yeah I was just saying that you look good enough to be doing illustration in books and so on, I get where these pictures are coming then if you are a biology researcher, yet they are still creative and not clinical.

I will post some material over the weekend....

thanks again ;)

I see where the
    It's a re-creation
    Again I live another life
    My imagination
    Can't cross the borderline
  • kaleb20 said:

Thank you =) Some are for fun, others (like that heart with maggots inside) are because I'm feeling something I can't really explain by words and I need to exorcise that feeling... I also do some for friends (for tattoos and illustrations), for some companies here in Portugal. But lately I don't have much free time, since I'm a biology researcher and work has been crazy...

I love the expression "not my cup of tea" hehehe =) Thank you.
    Show us more of your work. Loved the "Beauty" photograph =)

Thanks Kaleb, I think every creative person wants some kind of affirmation, no matter what level we are at, so cheers