Welcome to the new Goldfrapp forum. Enjoy your new home! X
“Exciting news coming next week”
  • 50 Comments sorted by
  • keithw said:

HolyOwl said:

Did anyone receive a link from the sign up?  I signed up several times and never received the link at all.  This isn't supposed to be rocket science so how can they screw it up??

had no problems, got stalls at RFH and standing at Bexhill
    Post edited by nuwebb at 2019-11-13 12:33:32

• Ok, so I've never used ticketmaster before and i'm trying to get two tickets for Birmingham but there's nothing available, is that because the tickets have already sold out?

It seems that the number of presale tix was very limited and virtually sold out.
    If you keep trying you might get one near the back, probably best to try again on Friday
  • keithw said:

HolyOwl said:

Did anyone receive a link from the sign up?  I signed up several times and never received the link at all.  This isn't supposed to be rocket science so how can they screw it up??

Dear HolyOwl - I DID join the mailing list of course I did.  So why didn't I get any email please?
  • For anyone concerned about views at the RFH, it’s a purpose built auditorium designed for classical concerts so it doesn’t really have any bad views or sound as this site shows.
    We have tix in the balcony, and were thinking of trying to trade up on Friday but looking a this, we may stick with what we have.
    Also have standing tix for Bexhill, which is handy as we are off to Madrid the following day so will stay over locally.

Post edited by Urban_Tribesman at 2019-11-13 13:12:22
    The Moving Finger writes; and, having writ.
    Moves on: nor all thy Piety nor Wit.
    Shall lure it back to cancal half a line,
    Nor all thy Tears wash out a Word of it.
  • What’s people’s current state re tickets for March/April gigs? Who is looking for what and where?
    The Moving Finger writes; and, having writ.
    Moves on: nor all thy Piety nor Wit.